Meet Justin & Becca

A video message from Justin & Becca

Call or Text us
Send a message

A Letter from Justin & Becca


We are grateful to be considered as adoptive parents for your child. Together, we love to be outside, travel (anywhere!), eat good food, hike, visit the beach or lake, and spend time with our family, friends, and animals. After 15 years of marriage, we are the best of friends and enjoy doing everything together.

We both believe our story has been leading to adoption all along, and that God has called us to welcome a child into our hearts and home through adoption. We’d welcome the chance to get to know you, and the hopes you have for your baby.

About Us

We met in college, when one day Justin started talking to Becca at work, and she dumped ice tea all over his lap. The rest, as they say, has been a wonderful, and humorous history! Through everything, our marriage and faith are stronger than ever. We have always felt a strong call to adoption, and after a few years of infertility, we are excited and hopeful about becoming parents through adoption.

Together we love to laugh and stay active, whether it’s working together, weight lifting, or exploring locally or through travel. It’s our hope to pass along our love for life as parents!

My Other Half, Justin

Justin has taught me strength, compassion, generosity and, above all, faith. He loves to work on cars, boats…really anything with an engine. He is quite the foodie and enjoys traveling and singing. He likes anything to do with being outside, including fixing up the property or my horse arena.

He makes friends wherever we go! Justin is a total clown and nothing makes him happier than to make people laugh (especially our niece and nephews!). As a dad, I know he’ll pass along his gift of joy; I can’t wait to see his eyes light up the first time he makes our child laugh. Even though he’s light-hearted and funny, Justin’s also the one everyone in the family comes to for advice. He is grounded and supports me in everything. He will be an amazing father!

My Better Half, Becca

I am so grateful for having Becca in my life! In our years together, she has taught me patience, kindness, compassion, and love in ways that I had never seen before.

Becca is a top 10 finalist for competitive horseback riding. She loves history and art, to bake and cook, read mystery novels, lift weights, and sing anything from folk music to opera.

In everything Becca does, from riding her horse, to singing with our god-children, she has a peaceful gentleness about her that puts friends, family, and even animals, at ease. Her goodness and tranquility make me a better man. I will be so happy to see Becca as a mother. I cannot wait to raise a family with her.

Our Families

We love to travel with our families and have gone on memorable trips with all of them. Much of Justin’s Italian family lives just up the road, which means we enjoy many dinners together on the back porch, visits to the farmer’s market, and motorcycle rides through the country. Justin’s brother and his wife run their own Native American Trade Post, like us, out in Arizona. We enjoy visits with them, and our niece and nephew, as often as possible. Becca’s parents live a couple hours away; we see them regularly, for horse shows and holidays. Becca also has a sister in Washington, and we see her, and her family, at least once a year. Everyone is excited about our plans to adopt and are excited to welcome a new child to the family!

Our Home in New Mexico

We live in the country on 7 fenced acres. We have a green house for gardening, a separate garage, and a horse barn. Our store is also on our property, and we love working close to home.

We live close to the mountains with hiking paths, riding trails, and many historical sites. Our diverse community also has several great schools. We have three dogs, two cats, and three horses. Our pets are great with children, and our older horse, Shiver, especially enjoys when kids ride him around our property. Our animals are a special part of our lives and make great companions.

The Family Business: We own and run a Native American Gallery and Trading Post, which has been handed down for three generations in Justin’s family. We sell jewelry, pottery, and more, all around the world, to businesses and collectors of Native American arts and crafts.

One of the reasons we chose to continue the family business was for our future family. Since our business is operated on the same property as our home, we will have no need for daycare. One of us will be with the baby at all times! Justin has great memories growing up in his parents’ store and we hope to create the same sweet childhood for any child we adopt.

Our Promise

We promise to love your child with our whole hearts, and to raise him or her in a home full of laughter, culture, and all of our support. We promise to nurture his or her passions, and share values of our Christian faith.

We would love to know your desires and wishes for contact during and after the adoption too. If you’re comfortable, we would be happy to share updates, and even future visits. We want our child to grow up knowing how we came together because of you, and to be proud of who we became a family through adoption.

We would be happy to talk or message with you, and get to know you. If you would like to learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1-800-923-6784.

-Justin & Becca

Learn More About Justin & Becca

  Justin Becca
Our EducationBA in Business AdministrationBA in Music
Our ProfessionsSelf-employed, Native American Art WholesalerSelf-employed, Native American Art Wholesaler
Stay-At-HomeYes, Our office is right next to our house, so we can take the child to work with us.Yes, Our office is right next to our house, so we can take the child to work with us.
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasianCaucasian
Some of Justin & Becca's Favorites
Song"The Soldier & the Oak" By Elliot Park"The Stable Song" by Gregory Alan Isakov
MovieRock 'n RollaMarie Antoinette by Sophia Coppola
TV ShowFireflyEndeavor
Thing to do by ourselvesWork out, run the backhoeQuilt, bake, lift weights, or run
Place we have traveled toScotland & ItalyEngland & Italy
Activity with FriendsBonfires and BarbecueDinner party or Barbecues
Ice Cream FlavorVanilla, but must be Haagen-DazsMint chip
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

Justin enjoys working on cars and motorcycles. He also enjoys exercising whenever he gets a chance, as it helps him clear his head and think.

Becca also enjoys working out, creating art, and has been into horseback riding for most of her life. She even rides competitively!

Our Faith

Justin was raised in a Catholic family, so the belief system and daily activities were a big part of his childhood. Becca converted to Catholicism about 4 years ago, and we plan to bring the child up with these beliefs and traditions as well.

Our Business

We have a trading post where we sell Native American jewelry and art, and items from our business can be found at national parks! Justin's family started out as turquoise miners, and we find it fun and exciting to see all the creativity that comes through our trading post every day.

About Our Home in New Mexico

We live in a 3 bedroom home on 7 acres of land. There's a fence all the way around the yard, so our dogs can be out and about whenever they want. Our home is in the high desert, so we have cacti and pine trees, which makes for beautiful scenery. We have a covered porch with a lovely greenhouse attached to it, and we enjoy sitting out there during the summer months.

Our Pets

We have three dogs, two cats, and three horses. Our pets are great with children, and our older horse, Shiver, especially enjoys when kids ride him around our property. Our animals are a special part of our lives and make great companions.

We live in the state of...

New Mexico.

Our Neighborhood

We live in a nice, central location where we are close to the mountains but also close to the city. We love to ski in the winter, and there's also a natural watering hole nearby that is a popular tourist destination.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn - 1 year old



Ethnicity of ChildCaucasian, Hispanic, Asian, East Indian, Hispanic/Caucasian, Asian/Caucasian, African American/Caucasian, Native American/Caucasian, East Indian/Caucasian
Future Contact with Birth Family

We are open to contact through photos, letters, and visits.

In Closing

We will raise your child in a supportive, stable, and joyful home. They will be deeply loved by us and our entire family, and we will always encourage his or her passions. We will provide your child with a Christian upbringing and are to happy to discuss any future contact you would like.

Call or Text us